Twenty20 Batting and Fielding Against Each Opponent by Shahriar Nafees

OpponentMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Abahani Limited2103434  34.00000 
Barisal Burners22010966  54.50010 
Chittagong Division1103030  30.00000 
Chittagong Kings3302815  9.33001 
Comilla Victorians2214744*47.00000 
Dhaka Division11022  2.00000 
Dhaka Gladiators32085  4.00001 
Duronto Rajshahi332201102*201.00112 
Khulna Division1102121  21.00000 
Khulna Royal Bengals11066  6.00000 
Prime Bank Cricket Club2202112  10.50000 
Rajshahi Division11100* 003 
Rangpur Riders44011253  28.00010 
Sylhet Division1102020  20.00000 
Sylhet Royals320148  7.00000 
Sylhet Superstars1101212  12.00000 
United Commerce Bank Bangladesh Cricket Board XI2202916  14.50000 
West Indians1102929  29.00000 
Zimbabwe1102525  25.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive