ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by BJ Watling

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur4402720  6.75002 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla3205755  28.50012 
Sabina Park, Kingston22113272*132.00022 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele22115196*151.00021 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota2101515  15.00004 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo11000  0.00000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1101919  19.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre1104040  40.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland11011  1.00003 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11022  2.00000 
McLean Park, Napier11077  7.00000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1102020  20.00001 
Boland Park, Paarl1104545  45.00000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1101212  12.00001 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi1101414  14.00002 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam11000  0.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11066  6.00002 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11088  8.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1101717  17.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive