First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Chamunorwa Chibhabha

Harare Sports Club, Harare164046949335-9628.7510
Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo9293152993-158.7700
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo75826399174-2523.4700
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe69520433175-6625.4710
Country Club, Harare49816287103-7128.7000
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare380723931-2179.6600
Old Hararians, Harare3181117752-7035.4000
Queen's Park (New), St George's15095011-2650.0000
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom12037532-1025.0000
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo10227143-4717.7500
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley9026832-3422.6600
Boland Park, Paarl7242411-1024.0000
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah360200    
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur300170    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive