Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Chamunorwa Chibhabha

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Harare Sports Club, Harare3635281082*24.540714 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1111144686*44.60051 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo66012046  20.00002 
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City4407840  19.50000 
Newlands, Cape Town3302515  8.33002 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2205959  29.50010 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein2205352  26.50010 
Country Club, Harare2204843  24.00001 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound2202113  10.50001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2202118  10.50001 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna11022  2.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion1102222  22.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1102424  24.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1101111  11.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1103131  31.00000 
Queen's Park (New), St George's1101010  10.00000 
Progress Park, Grenville1103333  33.00001 
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare1102121  21.00001 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1103939  39.00000 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive