Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Chamunorwa Chibhabha

Harare Sports Club, Harare4950649274-3224.031018.337.86
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo120019473-2927.710017.149.70
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo74013032-1543.330024.6610.54
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah4208111-5681.000042.0011.57
Newlands, Cape Town3604111-2441.000036.006.83
Centurion Park, Centurion1802311-2323.000018.007.66
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth180270     9.00
Progress Park, Grenville1502011-2020.000015.008.00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg120230     11.50
Country Club, Harare1201011-1010.000012.005.00
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe120230     11.50
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna1101411-1414.000011.007.63
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein90270     18.00
Queen's Park (New), St George's60130     13.00
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare60170     17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive