First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Ajmal Shahzad

Headingley, Leeds30791091636505-6532.7210
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2122681248414-2130.4300
County Ground, Hove1786391085365-4630.1310
Edgbaston, Birmingham96226524143-4037.4200
North Marine Road, Scarborough88629526134-7840.4600
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street80824513215-5124.4210
County Ground, Taunton6661643452-5786.8000
Old Trafford, Manchester3601421953-4543.8000
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury336517463-6529.0000
County Ground, Northampton330919921-5199.5000
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3181117032-9356.6600
Aigburth, Liverpool2991612564-4020.8300
The Rose Bowl, Southampton282519663-5432.6600
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood258515142-6137.7500
Bellerive Oval, Hobart240812633-5742.0000
Kennington Oval, Kennington227610333-4334.3300
May's Bounty, Basingstoke210711754-7223.4000
The Racecourse, Durham17549155-6118.2010
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1566750    
County Ground, Derby144010432-5534.6600
Woodbridge Road, Guildford10819622-9648.0000
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge7852911-2929.0000
The University Parks, Oxford6651222-126.0000
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel240180    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive