ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ajmal Shahzad

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong21011  1.00001 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh10      0 
County Ground, Bristol11055  5.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham10      0 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11188* 002 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11166* 000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane11099  9.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11044  4.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart11022  2.00001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11044  4.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive