Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Katherine Brunt

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton11522911  9.66004 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood8516334  15.75004 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln7211919*19.00002 
County Ground, Derby6406225  15.50005 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai5303521  11.66001 
County Ground, Bristol5529645*32.00001 
County Ground, Hove4111212* 001 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney30      0 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley320147  7.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre3201710  8.50002 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui3305026  16.66000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester32110372*103.00011 
Grace Road, Leicester320149  7.00000 
Sabina Park, Kingston32032  1.50002 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom21188* 000 
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon2211413  14.00000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel20      0 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury20      0 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough20      0 
County Ground, Chelmsford20      1 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai21111* 000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam22000  0.00001 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2212321*23.00000 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields2201817  9.00001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour2206452  32.00013 
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria10      0 
Technikon Oval, Pretoria10      0 
Manzil Park Stadium, Klerksdorp10      0 
Laudium Oval, Pretoria11022  2.00000 
Harlequins Sports Club, Pretoria10      0 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1111010* 000 
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley11055  5.00000 
North Parade, Bath10      0 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney10      0 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney10      1 
Shaw Lane, Barnsley10      1 
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth11155* 001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1101010  10.00000 
Boscawen Park, Truro11199* 000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack10      0 
North Marine Road, Scarborough10      0 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni10      0 
Centurion Park, Centurion1101515  15.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo11044  4.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1101111  11.00000 
Headingley, Leeds1113030* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive