Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Katherine Brunt

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Arlington Avenue, Leamington Spa1514432362*32.30022 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth14738635*21.50005 
County Ground, Chelmsford7111313* 000 
County Ground, Taunton6537142*35.50001 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough6414121  13.66002 
Warner Park, Basseterre651199  4.75000 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth66111031  22.00002 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide6403218  8.00000 
Brockington Ground, Loughborough5307155  23.66011 
County Ground, Northampton51100* 002 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton5423220  16.00002 
Headingley, Leeds4405131  12.75001 
Lilac Hill Park, Perth4315032*25.00003 
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton32064  3.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington3214025  40.00001 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai33154  2.50000 
County Ground, Hove3213520  35.00001 
County Ground, Bristol31111* 002 
Galle International Stadium, Galle30      2 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne3304426  14.66002 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney3303922  13.00001 
Clifton Park, York3214322  43.00000 
Middle Field Pitch 2, Uppingham School2212113*21.00000 
Cricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford2217745*77.00000 
Sim Iliffe Ground, Kibworth2202316  11.50000 
Nursery Ground, Shenley2203822  19.00000 
Sadler's End, Sindlesham22021  1.00003 
Old Trafford, Manchester2103636  36.00000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2207742  38.50000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street20      0 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo21033  3.00001 
Twinn's Field, West Horsley2103131  31.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney2204141  20.50000 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala221106  10.00001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2202115  10.50000 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne2222020* 002 
Manuka Oval, Canberra2213732*37.00001 
Traeger Park, Alice Springs22084  4.00000 
Middle Field Pitch 1, Uppingham School11155* 000 
County Ground, Derby11122* 000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood10      1 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10      0 
Edgbaston, Birmingham10      0 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei10      0 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11188* 000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1101717  17.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1101111  11.00000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai10      2 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1101717  17.00000 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide10      0 
Aquinas College Memorial Oval, Perth1101616  16.00000 
Beech Walk, Leigh1101111  11.00000 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney1102020  20.00000 
North Sydney Oval No 2, Sydney1104141  41.00000 
Optus Stadium, Perth10      0 
North Dalton Park, Wollongong10      0 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1102929  29.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough11099  9.00000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1114444* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive