Women's Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Sripali Weerakkody

Warner Park, Basseterre6616521-1832.500033.005.90
St Mary's Park, Cayon6607053-3114.000013.206.36
County Ground, Taunton650690     6.36
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain6005233-2317.330020.005.20
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo6007122-1335.500030.007.10
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge5405621-1028.000027.006.22
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo4805621-1428.000024.007.00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom4803611-1736.000048.004.50
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown4205411-2554.000042.007.71
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom3602311-1623.000036.003.83
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet3603011-2130.000036.005.00
Dr PVG Raju Andhra Cricket Association Sports Complex Ground, Vizianagram3003311-1433.000030.006.60
Anglesea Road, Dublin2411022-105.000012.002.50
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet2402211-222.000024.005.50
Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok2402311-2323.000024.005.75
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake2404321-2021.500012.0010.75
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1801122-115.50009.003.66
Galle International Stadium, Galle180230     7.66
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong180811-88.000018.002.66
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam180220     7.33
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok1801811-1818.000018.006.00
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom120200     10.00
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah120280     14.00
Hagley Oval, Christchurch120270     13.50
Saxton Oval, Nelson120160     8.00
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo120110     5.50
Claremont Road, Dublin60120     12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive