Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Sripali Weerakkody

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1272358  7.00003 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo8729435  18.80001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo652103*3.33000 
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo4403318  8.25000 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet4403511  8.75000 
County Ground, Taunton3322012*20.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre331137*6.50000 
St Mary's Park, Cayon331179*8.50000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3211414*14.00000 
Army Ground, Panagoda320117  5.50000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle331126  6.00000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah332199*19.00000 
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge321159*15.00000 
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom20      0 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown22077  3.50000 
Anglesea Road, Dublin20      0 
Claremont Road, Dublin21055  5.00001 
Dr PVG Raju Andhra Cricket Association Sports Complex Ground, Vizianagram22076  3.50000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom2211917  19.00000 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake22021  1.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet22111*1.00000 
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo1101616  16.00000 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom11111* 000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo11011  1.00000 
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong11111* 000 
The Vineyard, Dublin10      0 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam10      0 
Saxton Oval, Nelson11000  0.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch11111* 000 
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo1101616  16.00000 
Air Force Ground, Katunayake10      0 
Surrey Village Cricket Ground, Maggona1111212* 001 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo11000  0.00000 
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok11011  1.00000 
Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive