First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Gary Keedy

Old Trafford, Manchester1809269084282847-6829.67 164
Aigburth, Liverpool42391641734696-13325.13 41
Headingley, Leeds2949881458417-9935.56 20
Kennington Oval, Kennington2737951421366-7939.47 21
County Ground, Hove1989561003295-4534.58 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham181363894296-8130.82 20
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury179365924305-9930.80 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham166627981215-16346.71 10
County Ground, Taunton150557656245-5627.33 20
Grace Road, Leicester96442437134-1733.61 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street89726416124-8634.66 00
The Racecourse, Durham85044273126-4022.75 10
The Rose Bowl, Southampton71821338134-5626.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood52414279106-6827.90 10
College Ground, Cheltenham5082320321-31101.50 00
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay3861218085-9822.50 10
County Ground, Chelmsford3782412053-4524.00 00
Church Road, Lytham St Annes306914732-4549.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester282916063-7426.66 00
County Ground, Bristol280516953-10133.80 00
County Ground, Derby270138543-6221.25 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff264912011-50120.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford2611479106-337.90 11
Woodbridge Road, Guildford252714111-141141.00 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge249119831-2032.66 00
County Ground, Northampton247138433-5528.00 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham2401210753-4521.40 00
Stanley Park, Blackpool23488744-5821.75 00
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon228612932-9843.00 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi222812222-8061.00 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells210413711-114137.00 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester2044770    
Sabina Park, Kingston16887322-7336.50 00
Whitgift School, Croydon16239622-9648.00 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge12054511-4045.00 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport9626311-5063.00 00
County Ground, Southampton8434111-4141.00 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth843460    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive