First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Stephen Harmison

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street62782346736*8.490012 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham111245518  6.87001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood101245517*6.87003 
Headingley, Leeds912311136  12.33001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington913815049*30.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester81139126  11.37000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham7927431*10.57000 
County Ground, Taunton71038327  11.85001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester6729436  18.80000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3306636  22.00000 
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington3514833*12.00002 
Grace Road, Leicester32044  2.00001 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees33200*0.00001 
County Ground, Derby35111  0.25002 
County Ground, Hove3423018*15.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney3624320*10.75000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3503823  7.60002 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton3301512  5.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town2416342  21.00000 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke21100* 001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide231118  5.50000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne240207  5.00000 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's221127*12.00000 
Sabina Park, Kingston2302013  6.66000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom2212013*20.00000 
The Racecourse, Durham2213225*32.00000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1201212  6.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo11100* 001 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe11066  6.00000 
College Ground, Cheltenham11044  4.00000 
County Ground, Northampton12097  4.50000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester10      1 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff12166*6.00000 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester11022  2.00000 
County Ground, Bristol1201615  8.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart11033  3.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown11033  3.00000 
Sir Frank Worrell Cricket Ground, Mona11000  0.00000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain11000  0.00000 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka11000  0.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1111515* 000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1223330* 000 
Kingsmead, Durban11000  0.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion11066  6.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur1103939  39.00000 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan121139  13.00000 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore1212718  27.00000 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1201313  6.50000 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1101616  16.00000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara12164  6.00000 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore12100*0.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1201313  6.50000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11100* 000 
Boland Park, Paarl11000  0.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle11199* 000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton12011  0.50000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo11000  0.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
University Oval, Dunedin11000  0.00000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford11022  2.00001 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai12076  3.50000 
Warner Park, Basseterre11011  1.00000 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi10      0 
Aigburth, Liverpool11000  0.00000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1102323  23.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive