First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Stephen Harmison

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1115040756962317-2924.65 90
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2223731178415-4328.73 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2077881001316-2032.29 10
Headingley, Leeds188063992336-8730.06 20
Kennington Oval, Kennington1743681010416-4624.63 20
Old Trafford, Manchester166371802406-1920.05 31
County Ground, New Road, Worcester125144675335-6320.45 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham124339751215-4435.76 10
County Ground, Taunton106539694195-8436.52 10
County Ground, Hove76430348164-5221.75 00
County Ground, Derby64018392143-4228.00 00
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees5942432594-8436.11 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury57215329164-5220.56 00
Newlands, Cape Town5642225664-7942.66 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth5341730884-4838.50 00
Grace Road, Leicester52813310124-3025.83 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney52516306103-4130.60 00
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington4822026973-5438.42 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne4511422042-4355.00 00
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's4261219031-4463.33 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide3441321722-106108.50 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom3361221362-2635.50 00
Boland Park, Paarl333616996-9118.77 10
Sabina Park, Kingston32518122117-1211.09 10
May's Bounty, Basingstoke3211017321-3386.50 00
Kingsmead, Durban282715353-9130.60 00
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka281177995-358.77 10
County Ground, Northampton276815174-5821.57 00
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur266912332-4841.00 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford2641013364-10222.16 00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad262714653-8529.20 00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore258315411-154154.00 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane253517711-123177.00 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo251911133-11137.00 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo240158222-2941.00 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne238139444-9423.50 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth234314211-88142.00 00
College Ground, Cheltenham234119742-4024.25 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2171010176-6114.42 10
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan21788963-3714.83 00
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester210910311-78103.00 00
Galle International Stadium, Galle204410433-10434.66 00
County Ground, Bristol20388555-6517.00 10
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown199117663-3412.66 00
Centurion Park, Centurion198413822-5969.00 00
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali192107022-6035.00 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton176612811-78128.00 00
Warner Park, Basseterre167110344-10125.75 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff16511020    
Seddon Park, Hamilton162312111-97121.00 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1615890    
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara15658833-7229.33 00
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1447710    
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore14359422-5447.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool13267632-3925.33 00
University Oval, Dunedin132210055-10020.00 10
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai12619011-4290.00 00
The Racecourse, Durham12676511-765.00 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi12047642-3719.00 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester11345733-5719.00 00
Sir Frank Worrell Cricket Ground, Kingston9642944-177.25 00
Bellerive Oval, Hobart963540    
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo6314511-4545.00 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield5424933-4916.33 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham300140    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive