First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Martin Saggers

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury793130239831725-4223.15 60
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street111443560317-7918.06 30
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells106949508186-3928.22 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood81633375165-3923.43 10
Kennington Oval, Kennington80227471103-11147.10 00
Headingley, Leeds78628423134-4432.53 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham71935361125-4230.08 10
Grace Road, Leicester70226405196-9221.31 20
County Ground, Taunton69622407154-8727.13 00
County Ground, Hove6322036193-7740.11 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge48122179104-2617.90 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham4321321095-6223.33 10
Mote Park, Maidstone412924652-6049.20 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough3781518611-97186.00 00
County Ground, Chelmsford3721817963-4529.83 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton355818285-7422.75 10
County Ground, Northampton3061312853-7625.60 00
County Ground, Derby294817664-6229.33 00
Aigburth, Liverpool264713543-8633.75 00
Old Trafford, Manchester2561211174-5415.85 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester23699563-4715.83 00
County Ground, Bristol221147544-4318.75 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth20478832-6329.33 00
Stanley Park, Blackpool192412463-3120.66 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff190611332-7137.66 00
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea15194865-248.00 10
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham14456311-6363.00 00
Park Drive, Hartlepool144012211-53122.00 00
St Helen's, Swansea13267055-7014.00 10
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare13036711-6767.00 00
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong11546232-2920.66 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive