List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ian Blackwell

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton736952123134*33.1721019 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2222242079*21.00035 
County Ground, Derby1514235297  29.33026 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester76012964  21.50011 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham77013259  18.85011 
Kennington Oval, Kennington77228088  56.00022 
County Ground, Bristol77014672  20.85011 
North Marine Road, Scarborough77324397  60.75020 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood66110169  20.20012 
Grace Road, Leicester66026198  43.50020 
County Ground, Hove660198111  33.00112 
Recreation Ground, Bath66017676  29.33022 
Old Trafford, Manchester5212018  20.00001 
Edgbaston, Birmingham5413122  10.33001 
County Ground, Northampton520148  7.00002 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney5515129*12.75000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton5509855  19.60012 
Headingley, Leeds4406735  16.75004 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4408850  22.00010 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3201210  6.00001 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate3307664  25.33010 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh32012086  60.00010 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide22000  0.00002 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2209982  49.50012 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2204443  22.00001 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka20      0 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore2101010  10.00000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi2202929  14.50000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1102929  29.00000 
Lochside Park, Forfar11000  0.00000 
Wardown Park, Luton11122* 000 
Mote Park, Maidstone1103939  39.00002 
St Georges Recreation Ground, Telford1103232  32.00000 
The Avenue Sports Club Ground, March11000  0.00002 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1101010  10.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1101616  16.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1101919  19.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1101212  12.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London1112222* 000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1102424  24.00000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain10      0 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla11033  3.00000 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa1106363  63.00010 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1102727  27.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet11000  0.00000 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School11099  9.00000 
Nehru Stadium, Kochi11066  6.00001 
Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao11099  9.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi1101414  14.00000 
Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore1101111  11.00000 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur1111414* 002 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1101010  10.00000 
Nahar Singh Stadium, Faridabad11099  9.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford1101313  13.00000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham1101818  18.00000 
College Ground, Cheltenham1102323  23.00000 
Titwood, Glasgow1101111  11.00000 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive