First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ian Blackwell

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton638543806247*46.98121618 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street325231512125  30.851139 
County Ground, Derby16263639111  27.78147 
Edgbaston, Birmingham8111466158  46.60130 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham812138358  34.81022 
Old Trafford, Manchester7132490122  44.54142 
Headingley, Leeds611019948  18.09002 
Recreation Ground, Bath510128778  31.88021 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton571313129  52.16121 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester570271134  38.71111 
Grace Road, Leicester47119258  32.00011 
Kennington Oval, Kennington47122198  36.83011 
County Ground, Chelmsford4609532  15.83001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood461190102*38.00112 
North Marine Road, Scarborough461339127*67.80123 
County Ground, Northampton471412122  68.66221 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3619953*19.80011 
County Ground, Hove35112661  31.50011 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham22054  2.50002 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2209282  46.00011 
County Ground, Bristol23010372  34.33011 
The Racecourse, Durham220204158  102.00100 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi241141102*47.00100 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster12111062*110.00012 
Mote Park, Maidstone1106969  69.00011 
County Ground, Southampton1101515  15.00000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool12088  4.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea120195131  97.50110 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1105959  59.00010 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees12013587  67.50010 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School11000  0.00001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur11044  4.00000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara1204433  22.00001 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1207661  38.00011 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge110109109  109.00102 
Whitgift School, Croydon110158158  158.00100 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke11011  1.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool1212726*27.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive