ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ian Blackwell

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney3301616  5.33000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2204443  22.00001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide22000  0.00002 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2209982  49.50012 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka20      0 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore2101010  10.00000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi2202929  14.50000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1101919  19.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1101212  12.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1101616  16.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1102424  24.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London1112222* 000 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1102727  27.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet11000  0.00000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain10      0 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla11033  3.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11055  5.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11044  4.00000 
Nehru Stadium, Kochi11066  6.00001 
Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore1101111  11.00000 
Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao11099  9.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi1101414  14.00000 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur1111414* 002 
Nahar Singh Stadium, Faridabad11099  9.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1101010  10.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive