Teams Kevin Dean played for

Main FCDerbyshire (1996-2008)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (2002)
Main ListADerbyshire (1996-2008)
Main Twenty20Derbyshire (2005-2008)
Second Eleven ChampionshipDerbyshire Second XI (1993-2008)
Second Eleven TrophyDerbyshire Second XI (1996-2008)
Derbyshire Premier LeagueClifton (2006-2007)
 Chesterfield (2008)
 Ockbrook and Borrowash (2009-2016)
North Staffordshire and South Cheshire Premier LeagueLeek (2009)
County ChampionshipDerbyshire (1996-2008)
MiscellaneousNational Association of Young Cricketers North (1994)
 Derbyshire Colts (1994)
 Derbyshire County Colts (1994)
 National Association of Young Cricketers (1995)
 National Association of Young Cricketers Under-19s (1995)
 Derbyshire (1999-2007)
 Derbyshire Second XI (2006-2008)
 Ockbrook and Borrowash (2009-2016)
 PCA Masters XI (2009)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (2011-2015)
 Marylebone Cricket Club East Midlands (2016)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive