Michael Gough as TV Umpire in Twenty20 Matches (13)

(count excludes the 2 matches in which no play was possible)
Officials are not known for all matches on the database - if you can fill in any missing details please contact us
16th June 2008 Twenty20 Cup 2008 South DivisionMiddlesex v Surrey Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood tt937
22nd June 2008 Twenty20 Cup 2008 Midlands/Wales/West DivisionNorthamptonshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Northampton tt964
26th June 2008 Twenty20 Cup 2008 North DivisionYorkshire v Leicestershire Headingley, Leeds tt986a
9th June 2010 Friends Provident T20 2010 North DivisionDerbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby tt1737
27th August 2011 Friends Life t20 2011 Semi-FinalHampshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham tt2370
8th September 2012 South Africa in England 2012 1st Twenty20England v South Africa Emirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street tt3090
27th June 2013 New Zealand in England 2013 2nd Twenty20England v New Zealand The Kia Oval, Kennington tt3653
17th July 2013 Friends Life t20 2013 Midlands/Wales/West DivisionNorthamptonshire v Somerset County Ground, Northampton tt3722
17th August 2013 Friends Life t20 2013 Semi-FinalEssex v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham tt3803
29th August 2013 Australia in British Isles 2013 1st Twenty20England v Australia The Ageas Bowl, Southampton tt3815
27th June 2014 NatWest T20 Blast 2014 North DivisionYorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds tt4407b
4th June 2015 NatWest T20 Blast 2015 South DivisionHampshire v Middlesex The Ageas Bowl, Southampton tt4939
23rd June 2015 New Zealand in England 2015 Only Twenty20England v New Zealand Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester tt4983
21st June 2017 South Africa in England 2017 1st Twenty20England v South Africa The Ageas Bowl, Southampton tt6301
18th July 2017 NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South DivisionKent v Gloucestershire Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury tt6336





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive