Ashish Nehra

Full name:Ashish Nehra
Born:29th April 1979, Delhi, India
Batting:Right-hand batsman
Bowling:Left-arm medium-fast
Teams:India (Test: 1998/99-2003/04); India (ODI: 2001-2010/11); Asian Cricket Council XI (ODI: 2005/06); India (World Cup: 2002/03-2010/11); India (Int Twenty20: 2009/10-2015/16); India (Twenty20 World Cup: 2010-2015/16); Delhi (Main FC: 1997/98-2013/14); Delhi (Main ListA: 1997/98-2015/16); Mumbai Indians (Indian Premier League: 2007/08); Delhi Daredevils (Indian Premier League: 2009-2013); Pune Warriors (Indian Premier League: 2012); Chennai Super Kings (Indian Premier League: 2014-2015); Sunrisers (Indian Premier League: 2016); Delhi Daredevils (Champions League: 2009/10); Chennai Super Kings (Champions League: 2014/15); Mumbai Indians (Main Twenty20: 2007/08); Delhi Daredevils (Main Twenty20: 2009-2013); Delhi (Main Twenty20: 2011/12-2015/16); Pune Warriors (Main Twenty20: 2012); Chennai Super Kings (Main Twenty20: 2014-2015); Sunrisers (Main Twenty20: 2016); North Zone (Other FC: 1998/99-2006/07); India (Other FC: 1998/99-2003/04); Indian Board President's XI (Other FC: 1999/00-2001/02); Rest of India (Other FC: 2000/01); India A (Other FC: 2000/01); Indians (Other FC: 2001-2003/04); India A (Other ListA: 1999); Indian Board President's XI (Other ListA: 1999/00); North Zone (Other ListA: 2000/01-2013/14); India Seniors (Other ListA: 2000/01); India (Other ListA: 2001-2010/11); India B (Other ListA: 2001/02-2004/05); Indians (Other ListA: 2002); Asian Cricket Council XI (Other ListA: 2005/06); India Green (Other ListA: 2006/07); India (Other Twenty20: 2009/10-2015/16); All teams
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics
Articles:Sehwag, pacers power India into tri-series final
 Seamers help India lift Asia Cup after 15 years
 India out-gun Afghanistan
 Delhi Daredevils - To cross the final hurdle
 List of all articles
Pictures:Kamran Akmal and Naved-ul-Hasan celebrate

copyright © CricPhotos





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive