Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Amy Satterthwaite

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln282641050137*47.723415 
Redwood Park, Christchurch1811217676  19.55015 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora18185757122*58.23157 
Village Green, Christchurch1514211837  9.83005 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch15134551102*61.22136 
Melville Park, Auckland1211340070*50.00044 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui1010240695*50.75043 
Basin Reserve, Wellington861248129*49.60114 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney660206109  34.33102 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei66228992*72.25023 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln55015358  30.60010 
County Ground, Taunton5418738*29.00001 
County Ground, Derby5407235  18.00006 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore5519743  24.25002 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth431105*5.00001 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra4308067  26.66013 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North442182105*91.00111 
Gardens Oval, Darwin4403825  9.50001 
Queen's Park, Invercargill44016481  41.00023 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln442219124*109.50112 
Warner Park, Basseterre4404133  10.25001 
Boland Park, Paarl44118981*63.00020 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt33020895  69.33031 
Seddon Park, Hamilton332251116*251.00120 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne3304822  16.00001 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane3303121  10.33001 
Cornwall Park, Hastings33110478*52.00011 
Sabina Park, Kingston3305533  18.33000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane33042  1.33002 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley33115589*77.50012 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3315025*25.00003 
Carisbrook, Dunedin2111010* 000 
North Harbour Stadium, Albany, Auckland21111* 000 
Te Puke Domain, Te Puke21100* 000 
Linden Park, Tawa2103737  37.00002 
Wintech Park, Hamilton2103434  34.00001 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru220129  6.00000 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney2203937  19.50001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide220106  5.00000 
University Oval No 2, Dunedin2209774  48.50011 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney22112198  121.00010 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack22044  2.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai220188103  94.00111 
Brookland Park, Mosgiel2204242  21.00001 
Saxton Oval, Nelson210123123  123.00102 
County Ground, Bristol2219978*99.00012 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1101313  13.00000 
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley11077  7.00000 
McLean Park, Napier11077  7.00001 
Bradman Oval, Bowral1107373  73.00010 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown11099  9.00001 
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth11044  4.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1105959  59.00010 
Kena Kena Park, Paraparaumu1109393  93.00011 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney1101919  19.00000 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai11000  0.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack11077  7.00001 
Manly Oval, Sydney1104747  47.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1104141  41.00002 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland111102102* 101 
Brighton Aldridge Community Academy Sports Ground, Brighton1105252  52.00010 
Vernon Road, St Annes1104949  49.00002 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1103232  32.00000 
St George's Road, Harrogate1105555  55.00010 
The Crimble Ground, Heywood1102121  21.00001 
Edgbaston Foundation Community Sports Ground, Birmingham1101111  11.00000 
Moorside Road, Urmston1102222  22.00000 
The Vineyard, Dublin1104848  48.00000 
Claremont Road, Dublin1102121  21.00001 
Headingley, Leeds11022  2.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1102525  25.00000 
Castle Avenue, Dublin1106161  61.00010 
Kerrydale, Robina1103939  39.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive