Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Amy Satterthwaite

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton5412110  7.00001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown5506931  13.80001 
Queen's Park, Invercargill44012345  30.75004 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore4326639*66.00001 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane3303114  10.33000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart322107* 001 
Saxton Oval, Nelson3305233  17.33000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney3306845  22.66001 
Galle International Stadium, Galle3314932*24.50000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne3306244  20.66000 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown32176*7.00001 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington21088  8.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre2101313  13.00001 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei220118  5.50001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2205634  28.00001 
Gardens Oval, Darwin1102525  25.00000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11199* 001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney10      0 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1101919  19.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1101010  10.00000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch1104242  42.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11022  2.00000 
County Ground, Hove11011  1.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet10      1 
Officers Club Services Ground, Aldershot1103535  35.00000 
Clifton College Close Ground, Clifton11011  1.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford1101414  14.00000 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton1101010  10.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland1101616  16.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1101414  14.00000 
Olympic Park, Sydney11077  7.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1101717  17.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1103030  30.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1111515* 000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth11088  8.00002 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1102424  24.00001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur1111616* 000 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali11177* 000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1111313* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive