Women's NZ League Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Amy Satterthwaite

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Redwood Park, Christchurch1811217676  19.55015 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora18185757122*58.23157 
Village Green, Christchurch1514211837  9.83005 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch13124482102*60.25126 
Melville Park, Auckland1211340070*50.00044 
Basin Reserve, Wellington861248129*49.60114 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth431105*5.00001 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra4308067  26.66013 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North442182105*91.00111 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei44122092*73.33023 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln442219124*109.50112 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt33020895  69.33031 
Cornwall Park, Hastings33110478*52.00011 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln330248136  82.66112 
Te Puke Domain, Te Puke21100* 000 
Carisbrook, Dunedin2111010* 000 
North Harbour Stadium, Albany, Auckland21111* 000 
Linden Park, Tawa2103737  37.00002 
Wintech Park, Hamilton2103434  34.00001 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru220129  6.00000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill2208361  41.50013 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui22110295*102.00010 
University Oval No 2, Dunedin2209774  48.50011 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln2207358  36.50010 
Brookland Park, Mosgiel2204242  21.00001 
Seddon Park, Hamilton222184116* 110 
McLean Park, Napier11077  7.00001 
Kena Kena Park, Paraparaumu1109393  93.00011 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive