Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Amy Satterthwaite

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln1715249269  37.84034 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney660206109  34.33102 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui66120876*41.60023 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore5519743  24.25002 
Gardens Oval, Darwin4403825  9.50001 
Warner Park, Basseterre4404133  10.25001 
County Ground, Taunton3304938  16.33000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne3304822  16.00001 
Sabina Park, Kingston3305533  18.33000 
County Ground, Derby2101010  10.00000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei2216949*69.00000 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney2203937  19.50001 
Queen's Park, Invercargill2208181  40.50010 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide220106  5.00000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane2202121  10.50000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney22112198  121.00010 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai220188103  94.00111 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack22044  2.00000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1101313  13.00000 
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley11077  7.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1106767  67.00010 
Bradman Oval, Bowral1107373  73.00010 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown11099  9.00001 
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth11044  4.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1105959  59.00010 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney1101919  19.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack11077  7.00001 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai11000  0.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive