Women's ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Amy Satterthwaite

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui132211243-3728.000033.005.09
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne9001040     6.93
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide8907053-1814.000017.804.71
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln7805922-529.500039.004.53
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore7215311-2753.000072.004.41
North Sydney Oval, Sydney6005933-5919.660020.005.90
Queen's Park, Invercargill5704811-1748.000057.005.05
Stanley Park, Blackpool542270     3.00
County Ground, Taunton4814411-1744.000048.005.50
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley4812711-2727.000048.003.37
County Ground, Derby4202022-2010.000021.002.85
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown3602422-2412.000018.004.00
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack180270     9.00
Hagley Oval, Christchurch18220     0.66
Bankstown Oval, Sydney120140     7.00
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei120130     6.50
Seddon Park, Hamilton60100     10.00
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth60411-44.00006.004.00
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney6090     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive