Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Sophie Devine

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Allan Border Field, Brisbane5512611  6.50002 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown5519138*22.75002 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore44112970  43.00012 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah44015870  39.50010 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence4409251  23.00010 
County Ground, Taunton3208673  43.00010 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart33010048  33.33002 
Warner Park, Basseterre3303123  10.33003 
Galle International Stadium, Galle3309359  31.00012 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet3308444  28.00000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui3314827  24.00000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill3208646  43.00002 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3306230  20.66000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson3312914  14.50002 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln2203837  19.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford2204031  20.00000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne2215139  51.00000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei2212929*29.00001 
County Ground, Bristol22112068*120.00021 
Gardens Oval, Darwin10      1 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1102323  23.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1111414* 001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1101010  10.00000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington1102828  28.00000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11011  1.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11055  5.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1102727  27.00000 
County Ground, Hove1102323  23.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1101111  11.00002 
Bay Oval No 2, Mount Maunganui11066  6.00001 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1102222  22.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1105454  54.00010 
Basin Reserve, Wellington11144* 000 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1104747  47.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi11077  7.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur1101717  17.00001 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1104141  41.00001 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1101515  15.00000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney1104343  43.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1101111  11.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive