Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Nahida Khan

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore65114051  35.00010 
Grace Road, Leicester55013279  26.40010 
West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha4405936  14.75000 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan4405541  13.75003 
P Sara Oval, Colombo3303528  11.66000 
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad33016995  56.33022 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi33012170  40.33010 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln3306133  20.33000 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla3308846  29.33006 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah33011351  37.66012 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore22000  0.00001 
Pakistan Cricket Board Academy Ground, Karachi2201010  5.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi22032  1.50000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur22143*4.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack2201210  6.00000 
Cricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore2209772  48.50010 
Shalimar Ground, Islamabad2212011*20.00002 
Saxton Oval, Nelson2204731  23.50001 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2209964  49.50012 
Regional Cricket Academy, Karachi11055  5.00000 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra11000  0.00000 
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom11044  4.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo11055  5.00000 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom10      0 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah10      1 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar11000  0.00000 
Park Avenue, Dublin10      0 
Claremont Road, Dublin10      0 
Scorers, Shirley11077  7.00000 
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin1101717  17.00000 
London Road, Louth1102323  23.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough1101717  17.00000 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar11022  2.00000 
Aleem Dar Cricket Academy, Lahore1102323  23.00000 
Stags Cricket Ground, Lahore11188* 000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester11055  5.00000 
National Ground, Islamabad1103737  37.00001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1107272  72.00010 
County Ground, Derby1102323  23.00000 
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore1101111  11.00001 
Model Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore11000  0.00001 
County Ground, Taunton1101818  18.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive