First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Andy Blignaut

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Harare Sports Club, Harare12201786130  41.36158 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo713122558  18.75015 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare4313122  15.50002 
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare440294194  73.50111 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3508857  17.60012 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo2201810  9.00003 
Queen's Park (New), St George's2207272  36.00013 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe2408039  20.00004 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2404719  11.75000 
Harare South Country Club, Harare12055  2.50000 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre11099  9.00000 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala1209493  47.00012 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara1204027  20.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1204134  20.50000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood12096  4.50000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1204442  22.00000 
County Ground, Hove11022  2.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1113434* 002 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1218244  82.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1206856  34.00010 
Country Club, Harare1105050  50.00012 
Centurion Park, Centurion1205252  26.00010 
Newlands, Cape Town1206961  34.50012 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1201410  7.00000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom12032  1.50000 
Buffalo Park, East London1205147  25.50001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1205150  25.50011 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1201612  8.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive