First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Mithun Beerala

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore461318101*63.60120 
Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad2307846  26.00001 
Rajinder Singh Institute Ground, Bangalore24012959  32.25010 
Dr Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao24114238*47.33001 
Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak2404216  10.50001 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1203635  18.00000 
District Sports Authority Stadium, Kakinada12017794  88.50020 
Indian Institute of Technology Chemplast Ground, Chennai1104646  46.00000 
Union Gymkhana Ground, Belgaum1202717  13.50000 
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati1202614  13.00000 
Karnail Singh Stadium, Delhi1205335  26.50000 
Nehru Stadium, Kochi120128  6.00000 
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot120109  5.00001 
Field Club Ground, Udaipur1215835  58.00000 
KL Saini Ground, Jaipur1214141*41.00000 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur1209575  47.50010 
Gandhi Memorial Science College Ground, Jammu11000  0.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive