List A Bowling On Each Ground by Con de Lange

Boland Park, Paarl136214887283-1331.670048.643.90
Newlands, Cape Town6542487194-4025.631034.424.46
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein635053092-2358.880070.555.00
Centurion Park, Centurion396234693-3638.440044.005.24
Kingsmead, Durban342326093-3028.880038.004.56
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley324024992-2227.660036.004.61
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg312622192-1224.550034.664.25
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth252116683-2120.750031.503.95
Buffalo Park, East London186015833-3152.660062.005.09
County Ground, Northampton156112793-3114.110017.334.88
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni150210442-2626.000037.504.16
Technikon Oval, Pretoria8115911-4659.000081.004.37
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh781420     3.23
Harare Sports Club, Harare4803911-3939.000048.004.87
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn4803222-3216.000024.004.00
Edgbaston, Birmingham4803122-3115.500024.003.87
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch4201533-155.000014.002.14
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley4202311-2323.000042.003.28
Pollock Field, Grey High School Ground, Port Elizabeth382844-82.00109.501.26
University of Cape Town Bowl, Cape Town360280     4.66
VRA Ground, Amstelveen360360     6.00
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway3603311-3333.000036.005.50
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel180100     3.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive