First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Con de Lange

Boland Park, Paarl42301781880404-7247.00 00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein2210821001334-6430.33 00
Newlands, Cape Town216895970224-2644.09 00
Buffalo Park, East London133370565185-6531.38 20
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley7482041092-4945.55 00
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni7031246163-7376.83 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth6002628741-671.75 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg4411319943-3549.75 00
NF Oppenheimer Ground, Randjesfontein30614116127-489.66 21
Kingsmead, Durban2821510362-1117.16 00
Pollock Field, Grey High School Ground, Port Elizabeth282810753-8521.40 00
Centurion Park, Centurion276914932-11849.66 00
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg21097132-1623.66 00
University of Cape Town Bowl, Cape Town18088355-3616.60 10
PP Smit Stadium, Bellville, Cape Town1686860    
Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg15631220    
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn13875332-1917.66 00
County Ground, Northampton13828621-1143.00 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff11485111-5151.00 00
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch10843311-3333.00 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury601320    
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria540410    
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom304411-44.00 00
Headingley, Leeds12070    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive