List A Bowling On Each Ground by Thilina Kandamby

Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo318222183-2527.62 0039.75 4.16
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo135010953-4321.80 0027.00 4.84
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo132114774-6821.00 1018.85 6.68
P Sara Oval, Colombo9007621-1838.00 0045.00 5.06
Army Ground, Panagoda7206011-3560.00 0072.00 5.00
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla6606822-3734.00 0033.00 6.18
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur541430     4.77
County Ground, New Road, Worcester540480     5.33
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo4804222-2621.00 0024.00 5.25
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3003211-1632.00 0030.00 6.40
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar300360     7.20
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot300490     9.80
Air Force Ground, Colombo2401411-1414.00 0024.00 3.50
County Ground, Hove120160     8.00
Harare Sports Club, Harare120160     8.00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg6020     2.00
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala60711-77.00 006.00 7.00
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo60150     15.00
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele60140     14.00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6090     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive