First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Thilina Kandamby

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo435662377202  47.547915 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo1924174196  32.210610 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo13201732147  38.52149 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1014032360  23.07022 
P Sara Oval, Colombo101521039340*79.92335 
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo1015042085  28.00044 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo914130048  23.070010 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo8142430124  35.83205 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa3416022*20.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle341189100*63.00110 
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo350199132  39.80111 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy350240144  48.00101 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla35114867*37.00012 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake351224124  56.00112 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni241262128  87.33111 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai12112464*124.00022 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra1206864  34.00012 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown12088  4.00001 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln1206734  33.50000 
Village Green, Christchurch1201515  7.50001 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1206644  33.00002 
Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare1105252  52.00010 
Air Force Ground, Colombo1102222  22.00001 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1206345  31.50000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1115555* 010 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1206342  31.50000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom110138138  138.00100 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota1203532  17.50000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele1103434  34.00000 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala1104848  48.00003 
Army Ground, Panagoda1106565  65.00011 
Surrey Village Cricket Ground, Maggona10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive