First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Thilina Kandamby

Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo7749515184-3628.61 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo347229011-12290.00 00
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo317223173-7233.00 00
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo216214553-1629.00 00
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo12028611-4786.00 00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10826722-5633.50 00
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo9608711-287.00 00
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa8615142-2212.75 00
Galle International Stadium, Galle8407411-3274.00 00
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown8406711-6767.00 00
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo781770    
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy5413722-3718.50 00
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo4202911-1229.00 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom300270    
Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare3002811-2828.00 00
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake180170    
Village Green, Christchurch180160    
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele120130    
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai60100    
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala6040    
Army Ground, Panagoda6080    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive