First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Sujeewa de Silva

Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo33621011828815-4122.5630
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo2222511404687-4920.6430
P Sara Oval, Colombo114831705274-5226.1100
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo109127750204-3537.5000
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo72714516155-5334.4020
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo67816470214-6922.3800
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa63617383196-2320.1510
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo4758317175-6418.6410
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni282521542-6953.7500
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo265218383-4122.8700
Panadura Esplanade, Panadura223514941-3037.2500
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo211513373-5419.0000
Police Park Ground, Colombo197710764-2517.8300
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan17058384-1910.3700
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad16847511-6775.0000
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake162412786-3515.8710
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla156212533-8641.6600
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy14476342-2915.7500
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley14048333-8327.6600
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo13237663-3612.6600
Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg11436222-6231.0000
Air Force Ground, Katunayake10243411-3034.0000
Galle International Stadium, Galle8415722-5728.5000
St Sebastian's College Ground, Moratuwa721470    
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara660520    
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi6613033-2510.0000
Air Force Ground, Colombo601500    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive