Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Sujeewa de Silva

Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo87082104-328.20108.705.65
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala4804833-1616.000016.006.00
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo4206644-1616.501010.509.42
Police Park Ground, Colombo2413233-3210.66008.008.00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2403711-3737.000024.009.25
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo2402511-2525.000024.006.25
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo2413111-3131.000024.007.75
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1811411-1414.000018.004.66
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1803711-937.000018.0012.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive