First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Michael Yardy

County Ground, Hove166844938175-8355.1710
Kennington Oval, Kennington252414721-2473.5000
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur216194711-647.0000
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel198410011-13100.0000
Cricket Field Road, Horsham174112911-36129.0000
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1443830    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood13821220    
The Rose Bowl, Southampton13827211-1772.0000
County Ground, Taunton10801180    
St Helen's, Swansea10216722-6233.5000
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street992910    
Headingley, Leeds8426333-1521.0000
John Walker's Ground, Southgate8404311-4343.0000
County Ground, New Road, Worcester661270    
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra422200    
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's361350    
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay300170    
Edgbaston, Birmingham240160    
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells241240    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury180130    
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara180120    
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge12080    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive