ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Michael Yardy

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney12009211-4792.0000120.004.60
Edgbaston, Birmingham10207821-2239.000051.004.58
Kennington Oval, Kennington10209111-4291.0000102.005.35
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore102011311-64113.0000102.006.64
Trent Bridge, Nottingham9013943-249.750022.502.60
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur841280     2.00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood720580     4.83
The Rose Bowl, Southampton6024111-4141.000060.004.10
Old Trafford, Manchester6004511-4545.000060.004.50
County Ground, Bristol600390     3.90
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh6004133-4113.660020.004.10
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth6005922-5929.500030.005.90
Bellerive Oval, Hobart5416122-6130.500027.006.77
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai5414611-4646.000054.005.11
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne540530     5.88
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff480310     3.87
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4804922-4924.500024.006.12
Headingley, Leeds360430     7.16
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide360360     6.00
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad301320     6.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive