First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Steve O'Shaughnessy

Old Trafford, Manchester2115591151324-6835.9600
Grace Road, Leicester3391119673-3928.0000
Trafalgar Road, Southport319620863-2934.6600
Edgbaston, Birmingham3121120931-2769.6600
County Ground, Bristol288916973-7624.1400
Trent Bridge, Nottingham268419074-6627.1400
County Ground, Taunton259912264-7220.3300
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge252197832-2526.0000
Kennington Oval, Kennington25279983-1712.3700
Aigburth, Liverpool252615321-2376.5000
The University Parks, Oxford234119253-1418.4000
County Ground, Northampton210317011-50170.0000
Stanley Park, Blackpool198812143-1930.2500
Headingley, Leeds180117543-1418.7500
Cricket Field Road, Horsham17258142-3520.2500
United Services Ground, Portsmouth153112821-5364.0000
Dean Park, Bournemouth15061120    
Recreation Ground, Bath1506740    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1362780    
St Helen's, Swansea1264770    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10237832-2126.0000
Queen's Park, Chesterfield963740    
Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton903690    
Valentine's Park, Ilford9025422-4927.0000
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny9025511-3555.0000
Mote Park, Maidstone8615422-1227.0000
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea7824922-4924.5000
County Ground, Hove542200    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5422822-2814.0000
The Park, Buxton3811811-1818.0000
County Ground, Derby361260    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive