Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Sophie Ecclestone

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Broomsedge, Barnton3302220  7.33000 
Moorside Road, Urmston3322012*20.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury32164  6.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur32132*3.00001 
Alvanley Cricket Club Ground, Alvanley21000  0.00000 
Rhode Field, Hawk Green22075  3.50001 
Cheadle Sports Club, Cheadle2201110  5.50000 
St George's Road, Harrogate2204742  23.50001 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth22054  2.50000 
Vernon Road, St Annes2207064  35.00011 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields22033  1.50000 
The Crimble Ground, Heywood22022  1.00001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour22143  4.00001 
Davies/Worthington Sports Ground, Oakamoor11044  4.00001 
Parsons Park, Ryton11011  1.00001 
Hackman's Gate Lane, Belbroughton11099  9.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea11088  8.00000 
St Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton11099  9.00000 
Hydeside, Edmonton11000  0.00000 
Bull Hey, Wigan1111616* 000 
Moor Park, Great Crosby10      0 
The County Cricket Ground, Exeter1101010  10.00001 
The Paddock, Royton10      0 
Spytty Park, Newport1114242* 000 
Brighton Aldridge Community Academy Sports Ground, Brighton1111010* 000 
Edgbaston Foundation Community Sports Ground, Birmingham11188* 001 
County Ground, Hove10      0 
Headingley, Leeds10      1 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1111212* 000 
County Ground, Derby11000  0.00000 
Hollin Lane, Bamford1115555* 010 
Grace Road, Leicester11011  1.00000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham1102323  23.00000 
Mill Hill School Ground, Mill Hill10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive