Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Laura Marsh

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton54032  0.75001 
Warner Park, Basseterre5514933  12.25001 
County Ground, Northampton4422314  11.50000 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai3315446*27.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford3304724  15.66000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra3309345  31.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom33164*3.00001 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough3302016  6.66001 
Galle International Stadium, Galle33010154  33.66010 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne220127  6.00000 
County Ground, Hove220116  5.50000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2202011  10.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2205930  29.50000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2201911  9.50000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei20      0 
North Parade, Bath10      0 
County Ground, Derby10      0 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood10      0 
Kennington Oval, Kennington10      0 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1102323  23.00000 
County Ground, Bristol1102828  28.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland11000  0.00000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington11044  4.00000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill1102222  22.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1104848  48.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1104141  41.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester1101515  15.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1103131  31.00000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11100* 000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai10      0 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive