Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Laura Marsh

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln9306844  22.66004 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6515019  12.50001 
County Ground, Taunton6403731  9.25000 
County Ground, Derby53195*4.50001 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai4415922  19.66002 
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley32011  0.50000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney31055  5.00001 
Warner Park, Basseterre3201811  9.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3202816  14.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom31111* 002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3201515  7.50001 
Sabina Park, Kingston3201313  6.50001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3214536*45.00001 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai2213223*32.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney21077  7.00001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne21066  6.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford20      0 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley2211414*14.00000 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai2102222  22.00001 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore221148  14.00000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam2202222  11.00000 
County Ground, Hove21099  9.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester21099  9.00000 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields22011  0.50001 
County Ground, Bristol2213231*32.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton10      0 
Stanley Park, Blackpool11000  0.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough10      0 
Manuka Oval, Canberra10      1 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney11188* 000 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney10      0 
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon11188* 000 
Shaw Lane, Barnsley10      0 
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth1106767  67.00010 
P Sara Oval, Colombo10      1 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1101515  15.00000 
Boscawen Park, Truro10      0 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack10      0 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui1101212  12.00000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane11022  2.00001 
Headingley, Leeds10      0 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10      1 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive