List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Adil Rashid

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Headingley, Leeds3223738371  23.930110 
North Marine Road, Scarborough12623615  9.00003 
Kennington Oval, Kennington44212835*64.00001 
Old Trafford, Manchester4434335*43.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford43088  2.66000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4312917  14.50001 
County Ground, Northampton4313625  18.00001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton4311511  7.50001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood42064  3.00000 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai4311111  5.50003 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield4305332  17.66003 
County Ground, Bristol32095  4.50000 
County Ground, Derby21188* 001 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2101818  18.00002 
Centurion Park, Centurion2111313* 000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury22177*7.00003 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2104141  41.00001 
Edgbaston, Birmingham2206969  34.50010 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi21077  7.00001 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1101919  19.00001 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1113333* 001 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh10      0 
County Ground, Taunton11066  6.00001 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast11077  7.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom10      0 
Sportpark Thurlede, Schiedam10      0 
College Ground, Cheltenham11000  0.00000 
VRA Ground, Amstelveen1104343  43.00000 
County Ground, Hove11000  0.00000 
Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett1114646* 000 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay1114242* 000 
Grace Road, Leicester1101818  18.00000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni11088  8.00000 
The Village, Malahide, Dublin10      0 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10      0 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth10      0 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah10      1 
Newlands, Cape Town11099  9.00000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein11022  2.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1103939  39.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive