First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Adil Rashid

Headingley, Leeds62961463524975-8836.32 30
North Marine Road, Scarborough2775451765526-6733.94 20
The Rose Bowl, Southampton113618660177-10738.82 10
County Ground, Taunton97314701154-8546.73 00
Old Trafford, Manchester96726487215-9023.19 30
Kennington Oval, Kennington90915558114-10550.72 00
County Ground, Hove87510538127-13644.83 10
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street8481354893-8860.88 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5405349105-14034.90 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham52314232154-9615.46 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood476831075-7844.28 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham4681025842-8964.50 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester44914295126-7724.58 21
County Ground, Chelmsford359927785-8734.62 10
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown3301415533-11451.66 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain318615242-7338.00 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells27651320    
Aigburth, Liverpool200412843-3432.00 00
County Ground, Northampton186210555-10521.00 10
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara184510863-8818.00 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield162313522-8167.50 00
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra15147211-1572.00 00
Windsor Park, Roseau14295864-199.66 00
County Ground, Derby13219143-6622.75 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke12575455-4110.80 10
Chester Road North, Kidderminster10201070    
County Ground, Bristol734220    
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay6050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive