First-class Bowling in Each Season by Richard Jones

Season BallsMdnsRunsWktsBBAve5wI10wM
2007(England)3781029573-3742.14 00
2008(England)2181014011-20140.00 00
2009(England)104425745226-10033.86 10
2010(England)1790481281387-11533.71 20
2011(England)65814500163-3831.25 00
2011-12(Zimbabwe)49121185114-1416.81 00
2012(England)120126857316-3227.64 10
2013(England)198715075-4521.42 10
2014(England)64819381134-8129.30 00
2015(England)10216844-4817.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive