Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Tremayne Smartt

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo93075  2.33006 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown72111  1.00000 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence6522514  8.33002 
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town44112270*40.66010 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet41033  3.00002 
Sabina Park, Kingston4301511  5.00001 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad33122*1.00000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3211912*19.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle32088  4.00000 
Tanteen Recreation Ground, St George's3316135  30.50001 
Queen's Park, Invercargill32032  1.50000 
Newlands, Cape Town21077  7.00000 
Boland Park, Paarl21033  3.00000 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom2106262  62.00010 
Kensington Park, Kingston21066  6.00000 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown20      1 
Warner Park, Basseterre10      0 
St Mary's Park, Cayon11011  1.00000 
County Ground, Northampton11000  0.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester1102525  25.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough10      0 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1111414* 000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1101515  15.00001 
Progress Park, Grenville10      0 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui10      0 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur10      0 
Manuka Oval, Canberra10      0 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney10      0 
Chisholm No 1 Oval, Canberra10      0 
Olympic Park, Sydney10      0 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10      0 
Kingsmead, Durban10      0 
Queen's Park (New), St George's10      0 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth11100* 000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive