Women's Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Tremayne Smartt

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo180114982-1318.620022.504.96
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown12609841-1224.500031.504.66
Guyana National Stadium, Providence9618351-716.600019.205.18
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town8406383-97.870010.504.50
Tanteen Recreation Ground, St George's7213763-76.160012.003.08
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet7106363-1510.500011.835.32
Sabina Park, Kingston6616332-2621.000022.005.72
Queen's Park, Invercargill4803843-179.500012.004.75
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad3012833-99.330010.005.60
Kensington Park, Kingston300180     3.60
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom2902121-610.500014.504.34
Newlands, Cape Town240250     6.25
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2402722-2713.500012.006.75
Galle International Stadium, Galle2402811-1128.000024.007.00
Progress Park, Grenville241110     2.75
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2402811-2828.000024.007.00
Manuka Oval, Canberra240330     8.25
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown2401911-1319.000024.004.75
Queen's Park (New), St George's2401322-136.500012.003.25
Old Trafford, Manchester180340     11.33
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough18190     3.00
Kingsmead, Durban180140     4.66
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth180230     7.66
Seddon Park, Hamilton180210     7.00
Boland Park, Paarl12070     3.50
Warner Park, Basseterre1201611-1616.000012.008.00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain12090     4.50
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui120160     8.00
Chisholm No 1 Oval, Canberra12090     4.50
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1201311-1313.000012.006.50
St Mary's Park, Cayon6030     3.00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street6090     9.00
County Ground, Northampton6080     8.00
North Sydney Oval, Sydney6080     8.00
Olympic Park, Sydney60200     20.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive