List A Bowling On Each Ground by Aaron O'Brien

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide8348649194-4134.151043.894.66
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne210417821-4189.0000105.005.08
Bellerive Oval, Hobart198014853-5529.600039.604.48
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane192216032-3753.330064.005.00
North Sydney Oval, Sydney174016321-4881.500087.005.62
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth157313322-1466.500078.505.08
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney144015511-55155.0000144.006.45
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney9607611-4176.000096.004.75
Olympic Park, Sydney6032111-2121.000060.002.10
North Dalton Park, Wollongong6005611-5656.000060.005.60
Traeger Park, Alice Springs6013222-3216.000030.003.20
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong480330     4.12
Riverway Stadium, Townsville421390     5.57
Hands Memorial Oval, Bunbury3612111-2121.000036.003.50
Bradman Oval, Bowral300310     6.20
North West Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Burnie300300     6.00
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle240290     7.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive