Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Aaron O'Brien

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide14845422*13.50004 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne9211914*19.00004 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne642158  7.50001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth5523313  11.00002 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart4322515*25.00004 
Olympic Park, Sydney4322615*26.00001 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney2201613  8.00002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2103838  38.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban20      1 
Centurion Park, Centurion22211* 000 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad21166* 002 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore20      0 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle11077  7.00000 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston11199* 001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11166* 000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive